JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Receive special offer notices, updates, new arrivals & more.

become a preferred subscriber & get 10% off your next order

be the first to learn about promotions, special events, new arrivals & more

    Holiday Cut-Off Dates


    Domestic Holiday Cut-Off Dates

    To ensure domestic delivery for the holidays, please refer to the tables below. Orders must be placed by noon PST on the “Order By” date to qualify.

    Hanakkuh Eve — Wednesday, 11/27/2013

    Method Delivery Time Order By
    UPS Ground 5-7 Business Days Wednesday, 11/20/2013
    2nd Day 2 Business Days Monday, 11/25/2013
    Next Day Next Business Day Tuesday, 11/26/2013

    Christmas Eve — Tuesday, 12/24/2013

    Method Delivery Time Order By
    UPS Ground 5-7 Business Days Tuesday, 12/17/2013
    2nd Day 2 Business Days Friday, 12/20/2013
    Next Day Next Business Day Monday, 12/23/2013

    International Holiday Cut-Off Dates

    To ensure international delivery for the holidays, please refer to the tables below. Orders must be placed by noon PST on the “Order By” date to qualify.

    Hanakkuh Eve — Tuesday, 11/26/2013

    Country Delivery Time Order By
    Canada 6-8 Business Days Tuesday, 11/19/2013
    United Kingdom 7-9 Business Days Monday, 11/18/2013
    Africa 10 Business Days Thursday, 11/7/2013
    Asia 7-12 Business Days Thursday, 11/7/2013
    Australia/New Zealand 8-10 Business Days Friday, 11/15/2013
    Europe 7-12 Business Days Wednesday, 11/13/2013
    Russia 10-18 Business Days Monday, 11/4/2013
    Middle East 10-12 Business Days Wednesday, 11/13/2013
    South America 9-11 Business Days Tuesday, 11/12/2013
    Central America 7-9 Business Days Monday, 11/18/2013

    Christmas Eve — Tuesday, 12/24/2013

    Country Delivery Time Order By
    Canada 6-8 Business Days Thursday, 12/12/2013
    United Kingdom 7-9 Business Days Wednesday, 12/11/2013
    Africa 10 Business Days Tuesday, 12/3/2013
    Asia 7-12 Business Days Tuesday, 12/3/2013
    Australia/New Zealand 8-10 Business Days Tuesday, 12/3/2013
    Europe 7-12 Business Days Tuesday, 12/10/2013
    Russia 10-18 Business Days Wednesday, 11/27/2013
    Middle East 10-12 Business Days Friday, 12/6/2013
    South America 9-11 Business Days Thursday, 12/5/2013
    Central America 7-9 Business Days Wednesday, 12/11/2013


    BACK TO THE TOP
    Refine Search
    Search Suggestions:
      Did You Mean:

          0 results for your search

          divider